Parish Council

Parish Council Meeting Dates

St. Mark parish council meetings occur monthly and take place in the church hall. They are scheduled generally the second week of each month; for specific dates and meeting times, please refer to the church calendar here.

2020 Parish Council Members



  • V. Rev. Fr. Gregory Safchuk



  • Wayne Tatusko – President
  • Karen Phinney – Vice President
  • Matthew Nimmer – Treasurer
  • Debbi Dillon – Secretary
Financial Auditors



  • Jack Albert
  • Lori Hottle



  • Sarah Borger
  • Nikolay Korokhov
  • Anna Nakshin
  • Gene Jacobsen
  • Gregory Yakubik
  • Kyra Smerkanich

Semi-Annual Meeting (5/17/2020)


Read-Ahead Material 

Annual Meeting (11/15/2020)


Read-Ahead Material